Contact Us

Home | Contact Us

Our Information
LGLT Pty Ltd

Reg No: 2018/324473/07
Vat No: 4650282736

Physical Address

Unit 2, 60 Jakaranda Street, Hennopspark, Centurion, 0157.

Contact Number

+27(0)79 884 6023
+27(0)76 329 6423
+27(0)71 624 1667

Punyezwa

073 273 5074
pumi@lglt.co.za

Werner

076 32 96423
werner@lglt.co.za

Awie

079 884 6023
awie@lglt.co.za

Peter

064 837 2199
peter@lglt.co.za

Shaun

082 565 8391
shaun@lglt.co.za

Pierre

072 115 4634
pierre@lglt.co.za

Dustan

071 624 1667
dustan@lglt.co.za

Caswell

071 517 7332
caswell@lglt.co.za